Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Antje Steinicke

Antje Steinicke
Geschäftsführerin

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 60
E-Mail: steinicke@thermosun.de

Andreas Stichel

Andreas Stichel
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 80
E-Mail: stichel@thermosun.de

Janette Marke

Janette Marke
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 50
E-Mail: marke@thermosun.de

Ivanka Meschwitz

Ivanka Meschwitz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 30
E-Mail: meschwitz@thermosun.de

Ralf Betz

Ralf Betz
Fachberater

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 40
E-Mail: betz@thermosun.de

Thorsten Hamm

Thorsten Hamm
Fachberater

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 90
E-Mail: hamm@thermosun.de

Achim Wink

Achim Wink
Fachberater

Tel: 0 61 84 – 99 296 – 20
E-Mail: wink@thermosun.de